What's Coming Soon

Faculty and Staff 2019-2020

 

Name

Position

Email Address

T. Williams Principal twilliams@motoncharter.org
D. Bradley Assistant Principal dradley@motoncharter.org
D. Williams Dean of Students dwilliams@motoncharter.org
D. McLeod Counselor dmcleod@motoncharter.org
T. Rodney Student Support Coordinator trodney@motoncharter.org
B. Richburg Parent Liaison brichburg@motoncharter.org
T. Guidry Social Worker tguidry@motoncharter.org
C. Romero Librarian cromero@motoncharter.org
D. Nicholas ELA Instructional Coach (primary) dnicholas@motoncharter.org
A. Williams Math Instructional Coach (primary) awilliams@motoncharter.org
K. Perrault ELA Instructional Coach (intermediate & middle) kperrault@motoncharter.org
A. Sonnier Math Instructional Coach (intermediate & middle) asonnier@motoncharter.org
L. Foy ELA Interventionist (primary) lfoy@motoncharter.org
E. Lindsey Math Interventionist (primary) elindsey@motoncharter.org
D. Johnson ELA Interventionist (intermediate & middle) djohnson@motoncharter.org
C. Bringier-Mason Math Interventionist (intermediate & middle) cmason@motoncharter.org
E. Bellot ELL Teacher ebellot@motoncharter.org
M. Gelis Art Teacher mgelis@motoncharter.org
I. Lewis Computer Teacher ilewis@motoncharter.org
A. Hutton Instrumental Music Teacher ahutton@motoncharter.org
T. Gilbert Dance Teacher tgilbert@motoncharter.org
P Burns Pre-K Teacher pburns@motoncharter.org
S. Willis Pre-K Para swillis@motoncharter.org
T. Matthews Pre-K Teacher tmatthews@motoncharter.org
M. Williams Pre-K Para mwilliams@motoncharter.org
P. Levy SPED K-2 Teacher plevy@motoncharter.org
M. Simmons SPED K-2 Para msimmons@motoncharter.org
A. Kelly Kindergarten Teacher akelly@motoncharter.org
T. Parker Kindergarten Para tparker@motoncharter.org
D. Wiltz Kindergarten Teacher dwiltz@motoncharter.org
T. Jones Kindergarten Para tjones@motoncharter.org
C. Bailey 1st Grade Teacher cbailey@motoncharter.org
S. Auzout 1st Grade Teacher sauzout@motoncharter.org
S. Cook 2nd Grade Teacher scook@motoncharter.org
S. Gaskins 2nd Grade Teacher sgaslins@motoncharter.org
N. Simmons 3rd Grade Teacher nsimmons@motoncharter.org
M. Dominguez 3rd Grade Para mdoninguez@motoncharter.org
K. Adams 3rd Grade Teacher kadams@motoncharter.org
C. Harrison-Nelson Gifted & Talented Teacher queenreesie@aol.com
B. Castille SPED 3-5 Teacher bcastille@motoncharter.org
K. Garner SPED 3-5 Para kgarner@motoncharter.org
E. Brumfield SPED 3-5 Para ebrumfield@motoncharter.org
K. Remble Reflection Room Teacher kremble@motoncharter.org
D. Durio 4th Grade Teacher ddurio@motoncharter.org
T. Lightell 4th Grade Teacher tlightell@motoncharter.org
S. Evans 5th/ 6th Grade ELA Teacher sevans@motoncharter.org
B. Lindsey 5th/ 6th Grade Math Teacher blindsey@motoncharter.org
B. Irvin 5th/ 6th Grade Science Teacher birvin@motoncharter.org
S. Demesme 5th/ 6th Grade S.S. Teacher sdemesme@motoncharter.org
J. Bennett SPED 6-8 Teacher jbennett@motoncharter.org
K. Calhoun SPED 6-8 Para kcalhoun@motoncharter.org
T. Gross 7th/ 8th Grade ELA Teacher tgross@motoncharter.org
G. Voorhies 7th/ 8th Grade Math Teacher gvoorhies@motoncharter.org
V. Duhon 7th/ 8th Grade Science Teacher vduhon@motoncharter.org
B. Merritt 7th/ 8th Grade S.S. Teacher bmerritt@motoncharter.org