ADVOCATES FOR INNOVATIVE SCHOOLS INC 2020 – 2021 BOARD MEETING CALENDAR

ADVOCATES FOR INNOVATIVE SCHOOLS, INC.
2020 – 2021 BOARD MEETING CALENDAR
8550 Curran Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana

The Board of Directors will meet at least monthly, usually on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the School Gym. Dates are subject to change. If a scheduled meeting is changed or cancelled a notification will be posted immediately. The public is invited.

 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Translate »